"Sending love from the states"

2012-05-19 | 18:10:05

Olly har lagt upp ett nytt inlägg på ollymurs.com. Såhär skriver han:

Hey UK!!!
How you doing team?? Firstly thanks for all my birthday cards, tweets, FB messages!! Love ya!! Had a great day!!
So the US is pucka!!! Found out that everything over here pretty much has peanuts in!! YESSSSS get in!! My fav!! Lol its going really well, we started in New York and met my record company Columbia and had a few meetings! Such a nice team. Can’t actually believe I’ve been given the opportunity to release my music over here, its nuts!! Was writing in New York as well for 3 days with Claude Kelly who I wrote Please Don’t Let Me Go and Dance With Me Tonight with! The new tracks are sounding really cool…so feeling excited already about how the third album’s shaping up!! Plus Got to see a bit of New York too, and had some fans waiting for me outside the studio which was really cool!!
Went to see James Cordon in his play on Broadway “One Man Two Guvnors!” It was HILARIOUS!! Couldn’t stop laughing, and he was brilliant in it!! Plus had a drink or 2 with him after!! Such a top guy!!
Moved over to LA on Saturday to do a photo shoot for the US in a haunted mansion in the hills!!! Crazy house…but had amazing views of the city, and everyone seemed happy with the pictures!!! Apart from me…haha
Did my video shoot for Heart Skips a Beat with Chiddy Bang at the Rose Bowl. Was playing football in it…it was a lot of fun!! Think its the best video… Purely cos I got to play footy all day against some hot girls haha the video will be online next month so you can all check it out!!
Now I’ve got another few days writing and then back to the UK!! Can’t wait to do Soccer Aid next weekend…I’ve been really good and been keeping fit for it whilst I’ve been away…so I’m hoping it will pay off!!!
Hope you’re all good! Sending lots of love back to the UK fans!!!
OLLY x
Hey UK!!!

How you doing team?? Firstly thanks for all my birthday cards, tweets, FB messages!! Love ya!! Had a great day!!

So the US is pucka!!! Found out that everything over here pretty much has peanuts in!! YESSSSS get in!! My fav!! Lol its going really well, we started in New York and met my record company Columbia and had a few meetings! Such a nice team. Can’t actually believe I’ve been given the opportunity to release my music over here, its nuts!! Was writing in New York as well for 3 days with Claude Kelly who I wrote Please Don’t Let Me Go and Dance With Me Tonight with! The new tracks are sounding really cool…so feeling excited already about how the third album’s shaping up!! Plus Got to see a bit of New York too, and had some fans waiting for me outside the studio which was really cool!!

Went to see James Cordon in his play on Broadway “One Man Two Guvnors!” It was HILARIOUS!! Couldn’t stop laughing, and he was brilliant in it!! Plus had a drink or 2 with him after!! Such a top guy!!

Moved over to LA on Saturday to do a photo shoot for the US in a haunted mansion in the hills!!! Crazy house…but had amazing views of the city, and everyone seemed happy with the pictures!!! Apart from me…haha

Did my video shoot for Heart Skips a Beat with Chiddy Bang at the Rose Bowl. Was playing football in it…it was a lot of fun!! Think its the best video… Purely cos I got to play footy all day against some hot girls haha the video will be online next month so you can all check it out!!
Now I’ve got another few days writing and then back to the UK!! Can’t wait to do Soccer Aid next weekend…I’ve been really good and been keeping fit for it whilst I’ve been away…so I’m hoping it will pay off!!!

Hope you’re all good! Sending lots of love back to the UK fans!!!
OLLY x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Din mail: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar: